America's Cup Live Stats - AC LiveLine
The 34th America's Cup - NZL vs USA
Wed 25 Sept 2013 NZL (port) vs USA (stbd), Race 19
Tue 24 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 18
Tue 24 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 17
Mon 23 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 17 - postponed
Mon 23 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 16
Sun 22 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 15
Sun 22 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 14
Sat 21 Sept 2013 all racing postponed
Fri 20 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 13
Fri 20 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 13 - abandoned
Thu 19 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 13 - postponed
Thu 19 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 12
Wed 18 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 12 - postponed
Wed 18 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 11
Tue 17 Sept 2013 all racing postponed
Sun 15 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 10
Sun 15 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 9
Sat 14 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 9 - abandoned
Sat 14 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 8
Thu 12 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 7
Thu 12 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 6
Tue 10 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 6 - postponed by USA
Tue 10 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 5
Sun 8 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 4
Sun 8 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 3
Sat 7 Sept 2013 USA vs NZL, Race 2
Sat 7 Sept 2013 NZL vs USA, Race 1
 
Louis Vuitton Cup Finals - ITA vs NZL
Sun 25 Aug 2013 ITA vs NZL, Race 8
Sat 24 Aug 2013 NZL vs ITA, Race 7
Fri 23 Aug 2013 ITA vs NZL, Race 6
Wed 21 Aug 2013 NZL vs ITA, Race 5
Wed 21 Aug 2013 NZL vs ITA, Race 4
Mon 19 Aug 2013 ITA vs NZL, Race 3
Sun 18 Aug 2013 NZL vs ITA, Race 2
Sun 18 Aug 2013 Defender Practice Race 3
Sat 17 Aug 2013 ITA vs NZL, Race 1
Sat 17 Aug 2013 Defender Practice Race 1
 
Louis Vuitton Cup Semifinals - ITA vs SWE
Sat 10 Aug 2013 Race 4
Fri 9 Aug 2013 Race 3
Wed 7 Aug 2013 Race 2
Tue 6 Aug 2013 Race 1
 
Louis Vuitton Cup Round Robins
Sun 28 July 2013 NZL vs ITA
Sat 27 July 2013 NZL (vs SWE)
Thu 25 July 2013 (SWE vs) ITA
Tue 23 July 2013 ITA vs NZL
Sun 21 July 2013 NZL vs ITA
Sat 20 July 2013 ITA (vs SWE)
Thu 18 July 2013 (SWE vs) NZL
Tue 16 July 2013 (SWE vs) ITA
Sun 14 July 2013 NZL (vs SWE)
Sat 13 July 2013 ITA vs NZL